Kontakta oss på naturum


Receptionen

Telefon: 044 13 23 30
E-post: naturum@kristianstad.se

POSTADRESS
Naturum Vattenriket
Kristianstads kommun
291 80 Kristianstad
LEVERENSADRESS
Naturum Vattenriket
Naturumsvägen 2
291 59 Kristianstad

Hitta till naturum Vattenriket


Karin Magntorn

Naturumföreståndare

Karin Magntorn


Telefon: 044 13 64 83, 0733 13 64 83
E-post: karin.magntorn@kristianstad.se



   
Brita Nilsson

Projektadministratör

Brita Nilsson


telefon: 044 13 23 26, 0738 53 23 26
E-post: brita.nilsson@kristianstad.se



   
Josefin Svensson

Naturvägledare

Josefin Svensson

Telefon: 044-13 23 27 , 0738 53 23 27
E-post: josefin.svensson@kristianstad.se

 

 

   
Sam Peterson

Naturpedagog

Sam Peterson

Telefon: 044-132374, 0738-532374
E-post: sam.peterson@kristianstad.se

 

 

   
Sussie Söderlundh

Naturvägledare naturum

Sussie Söderlundh

Telefon: 044 13 23 31, 0738 53 23 31
E-post: sussie.soderlundh@kristianstad.se

 

 

   
Ebba Trolle

Naturinformatör, webbansvarig

Ebba Trolle

Telefon: 0733 13 64 81
E-post: ebba.trolle@kristianstad.se

 

 

   
Tommy Åkerlund

Utställningsvaktmästare

Tommy Åkerlund

Telefon: 044 13 64 82
mobil: 0733-13 64 82
E-post: tommy.akerlund@kristianstad.se

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tillbaka